Reviews

Write a Review

 logoAsia Deck & AssociatesAsia Deck & Associates
4.9 Stars - Based on 144 User Reviews
Tommy Montgomery Avatar
Tommy Montgomery
3/01/2024
Doug was nothing short of AMAZING for my wife and I to work with during the process of buying our beautiful home. He made it easier than buying a car. He went above and beyond any expectations and past experiences that we had. He was always enthusiastic and courteous to our every need and always left us with a feeling of security in that we had chosen the right person to take care of our family. We can’t thank Doug enough for a WONDERFUL home buying experience!!! Best guy in Tucson!!!
read more
Ethan Adams Avatar
Ethan Adams
2/13/2024
Doug was the perfect realtor for my wife and me. He never made us feel stupid for not knowing something and always helped us when we needed advice. Definitely great for first time and experienced buyers.
read more
Mohammed Iacovacci Avatar
Mohammed Iacovacci
2/05/2024
Doug's expertise in real estate is unparalleled. His extensive knowledge of each unit and meticulous attention to detail set him apart. Doug's ability to identify even the smallest repairs showcases his experience and dedication to meeting high standards. Throughout the entire process, he remained unwaveringly positive, delivering top-notch service without complaint. Over the four months of searching, Doug's professionalism and courtesy never wavered, making every tour feel as fresh as the first. His commitment to finding the perfect home is commendable, earning him my highest recommendation. Doug's combination of expertise, perseverance, and exceptional service make him an invaluable asset in navigating the real estate market. Thank you sir!
read more
Dave Humphrey Avatar
Dave Humphrey
1/24/2024
Asia is a professional. She was always prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and (most importantly) she got the job done !! When we were about to close on the sale of our home, the buyer saw a broken floor tile in the laundry room and Asia (and her husband) came over and fixed it so the closing would move forward without delay. In my book, that's going the "extra mile" and we really appreciated her efforts to keep things on track. Again, she gets the job done, and isn't that the most important factor you should consider when choosing a real estate agent ??
read more
SUZANN FILLEUL Avatar
SUZANN FILLEUL
1/23/2024
My sister is moving from Colorado to Tucson and we are BOTH MORE THAN HAPPY with the fantastic service that Asia was able to provide. She went the extra mile to make sure that the whole process was as seamless as possible! Five BIG stars for Asia! WE wholeheartedly recommend her for your realty needs.
read more
Xiyao Zhang Avatar
Xiyao Zhang
12/03/2023
Asia helped me sold my rental house. She's very professional, experienced, responsive and easy to work with. I can say that she saves me both money and mental energy by providing excellent guidance, fulfilling her fiduciary duties and looking out for my interests. I will definitely work with her again and recommend her to any of my friends.
read more
Michelle encinias Avatar
Michelle encinias
11/27/2023
We had a good experience with Asia. She listened to what we needed and what was important to us for selling our house. She even ended up representing our buyer which made it a little tricky for her to represent both side but she managed it all very well and always kept us posted as to what was going in. I would definitely recommend her to any one looking for a hard working agent.
read more
Warren Jung Avatar
Warren Jung
10/19/2023
Asia has been a great find after being disappointed with a previous agent from another company. Her knowledge and patience has made my experience less stressful than I expected. If you're looking for an agent, you won't need to look any further
read more
Anna Oldfield Avatar
Anna Oldfield
10/17/2023
I can highly recommend Asia Deck with no reservations. I had started to work with another realtor and was disappointed, and when I met Asia I switched immediately. From the very beginning she gave me personalized service, spent time getting to know me and my needs and helping me find a great house in my price range. She was quick and responsive whenever needed - to see a property, to contact a realtor, to arrange inspections. I learned that house buying can go really fast after you've made an offer, and I felt like she was working for me 24-7 to get our offer in and all the follow up work. She was present for viewings and inspections and asked penetrating questions about the house that I would never have thought of. I felt protected by her at all times in the process, because I realized she would not let me get a bad deal or go without getting credit for needed repairs. She was helpful, supportive, and available through all of the process, and with her help it went much faster and smoother than I could have imagined. She definitely gave my family 5 star service!
read more
Grumpa Daley Avatar
Grumpa Daley
10/05/2023
Our experience with Doug Deck from Asia Deck & Associates was nothing less than exceptional. 5 Stars does not do justice to the level of satisfaction we have with this team and the amazing experience of selling our home. Doug consistently showed up at every opportunity to make this process as stress-free as possible. The level of attention and detail provided to the process was amazing and his patience to answer questions was commendable. I am quite certain that I had asked the same question multiple times, but you would never know it by the way Doug responded. His responses were timely and complete, and most importantly he was honest. If he did not have the answer, he made sure I knew he needed to find it. The level of honesty, integrity, and dedication to getting the job done has made Doug Deck and his team the only people I will deal with for Real Estate in Tucson. He set the expectation for how to stage the house, provided a professional photographer to capture the charm of the house for the posting, provided an expertly crafted description of the details, and covered every base from start to finish. Do yourself a favor: if you are thinking about selling or buying a house, give this guy a call. Doug Deck will not let you down! Thank you Doug & Asia!
read more
Linda Hampton Avatar
Linda Hampton
10/03/2023
Asia Deck & Associates did a fantastic job helping us throughout our relocation process. Doug Deck was our realtor, and we really appreciate his timely responses to our questions about purchasing a home in Arizona. Thanks to their help, we will soon be in our beautiful new home!
read more
Logan Masseth Avatar
Logan Masseth
9/07/2023
Amazing realtor! I had a complicated and stressful lending situation and at every step a supportive focus on helping me. A pleasure to work with, definitely recommend!
read more
Arturo Arguello Avatar
Arturo Arguello
8/18/2023
It was a pleasure to work with Mrs. Asia Deck, she was very professional selling my house, she made it happen en few weeks. I was happy and please, how she handle the sale. She is one of the best and honest real state agent. Also, she provided information that helped to save a very great amount of money. She went above and beyond. Thank you Mrs. Asia
read more
Frank Thompson Avatar
Frank Thompson
7/24/2023
Asia was great to work with, especially as she had an additional task of working with my daughter, who is trying to learn about rental properties. I appreciate her patience, professionalism, and knowledge.
read more
Joseph Mootz Avatar
Joseph Mootz
7/17/2023
Doug made it so easy for us to buy our new home. He was very professional and knowledgeable and led us down the path we wanted to go to get the best deal in thexeasiest way. Just a wonderful experience.
read more
Jenna Lane Avatar
Jenna Lane
6/11/2023
Doug Deck was super helpful and taught us a lot. Definitely recommend for first time home buyers. Very friendly and receptive to what we wanted in a home!
read more
Lynn Lesselroth Avatar
Lynn Lesselroth
6/01/2023
Asia Deck was quick to understand my needs when looking for a house to buy. Her knowledge and professional guidance throughout the search, and final purchase made for a pleasant and stress free experience. I would most definitely recommend Asia when looking for a realtor.
read more
Gordon Isaacson Avatar
Gordon Isaacson
5/15/2023
read more
rohit bhat Avatar
rohit bhat
5/15/2023
We were definitely helped a lot by Asia during our recent house hunting process. She was very professional and thorough in her research of areas in and around Tucson. Would definitely recommend her.
read more
Demetri V Avatar
Demetri V
5/03/2023
As first time home buyers, we were anxious with the home buying process but Doug Deck made the entire experience easy to understand and painless. With every document we got, Doug would sit down with us on Zoom and go line by line to make sure we understood. When it came to offering on homes, he stood strong for us as our advocate and made sure we got the best deal possible. He had inspections planned figured out so fast. When he was unsure about something in the inspection, he had it triple checked to ensure we were good to move forward. Most importantly, Doug has been a pleasure to work with. He is incredibly kind and understanding and cares about you your future home. Every time we had wanted to see a house he made it happen the next day. If we were to go through this whole process again, I would choose Doug every single time.
read more